Happy Tuesday, I cannot believe this is the last week of school before Christmas!!

Carly Cristman @carlycristman  I love her neutral looks & theme! 

Jessa Kae @jessakae Her dresses are the cutest and she has a shop! 

Aspyn Ovard Ferris @aspynovard Aspyn has been one of my favourite bloggers/youtubers forever! She is so pretty and natural in such a simple elegant way. 

Christine Andrew @hellofashionblog  I recently discovered her account and I LOVE her style and her kids are so cute too 😉

Caitlin Mcoving @cmcoving I recently discovered her account, and I’m obsessed! Her dog is adorable and her style is so comfy, yet chic.

Emily Luciano @emily_luciano Emily is one of the girls I look to for inspiration the most. She inspired me to cut my hair, and we have the same favourite colour-PINK! Her feed is goals <3 

Amber Fillerup Clarke @amberfillerup Amber has the cutest little family and is amazing at hair!! 

Who are your favourite fashion icons that you look up to? Comment below or on Instagram! See you next week <3 xo Marley

 

Comments

Written by admin